The Cherub Series

the Cherub Series
Title: Cherub
Author: Robert Muchamore
Years of publishing: 2004, 2004, 2005, 2005, 2006, 2006, 2007, 2007, 2008, 2008, 2009, 2010
Publishing company: Hodder children books
Story: an intelligence agency called cherub use to go on undercover missions that end in arresting illegal criminals. the character is James an arsenal fan and a very good agent he has a sister named Lauren and lots of friends.
Tips: this book is for 13 years up but it is still a great series for youngsters as well!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s